OUR GROUP

deltainipip-prledalibena 

poly  vab  var  vtech2

“Variant-Tech” LLC is a Ukrainian manufacturing company. Its main activity is manufacturing and repair of molding tools of various appliances, die tooling, and inspection fixtures of any complexity.
The company was established on the basis of the privately held company “ХЗШП”. For the history of its existence the company has managed to become one of the leaders on the market and win the trust of hundreds of customers. One of the main activities is the tool-making production, in particular, the production of molding tools, dies, technological equipment, as well as the services for heat treatment, electro-erosion and machining of metals. We perform turning and milling operations on machines with CNC.
The company is constantly expanding and improving its production. It is carried out in the strict accordance with international standards.
Modern technical solutions, advanced technologies, and the potential of our own design office allow us to implement the most complex projects of our customers. We offer a full range of services on the design and development of design documentation.
Our company offers the manufacture of molding tools of any type to ensure the production process for enterprises of different scales and various industries.
The high quality of the products, high productivity, and a long service life are guaranteed for all the technological equipment (molds and dies) that is made at our enterprise.
About the group of companies
The production corporation which includes 10 Ukrainian enterprises and employs about four thousand people is well known to both Ukrainians and customers from more than 60 other countries. All enterprises of the corporation are interrelated, financially independent, and managed by one owner. For a quarter of a century the production group has gained the reputation of a reliable supplier of various technical equipment that meets the world standards. The customers of the company are the following brands with world names: the automotive industry – BMW, Audi, Porsche, Mercedes, Volkswagen, the agricultural sector – UkrLandFarming, Grain Alliance, UkrOliya, Astarta-Kyiv, Allseeds Black Sea, DIY supermarkets – Epicenter, and many others.

Contact Information

11 Paschenkovskaya str., Kharkov, 61017

Tel./fax: +38 (057) 712 88 67

Marketing department: +38 (057) 712 85 97

E-mail: office@variant-technologies.com
www.variant-technologies.com

Heads of the company

Dany Choufany
CEO
+38 (057) 712 88 67
office@variant-technologies.com

Alexander Turyansky
Director
+38 (057) 712 88 67
office@variant-technologies.com

Bashir Gaso Hanna
Deputy Director of Development
+38 (057) 712 88 67
bg@variant-technologies.com

О ГРУППЕ

delta in ip ip-pr leda libena 

poly  vab  var  vtech2

ООО «Вариант-Тех» — украинская производственная компания, основным направлением деятельности которой является изготовление и ремонт пресс-форм различного направления, штамповой оснастки и контрольных приспособлений любой сложности.
Компания создана на базе ЧАО «ХЗШП». За историю своего существования компания сумела стать одним из лидеров рынка, завоевав доверие сотен клиентов. Одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности является инструментальное производство, в частности, изготовление пресс-форм, штампов, технологической оснастки, а также предоставление услуг по термообработке, электроэрозионной и механообработке металлов, выполняем токарно-фрезерные работы на станках с ЧПУ.
Компания постоянно расширяет и усовершенствует производство. Производство осуществляется в строгом соответствии с международными стандартами и нормами.
Современные технические решения и передовые технологии, а также потенциал собственного конструкторского бюро позволяют нам воплощать в жизнь самые сложные проекты наших Заказчиков. Предлагаем полный комплекс работ по проектированию и разработке конструкторской документации.
Наша компания предлагает изготовление пресс-форм любого типа, ориентированных для обеспечения производственного процесса разномасштабных предприятий различных отраслей.
Вся технологическая оснастка (пресс-формы и штампы), изготовленная на нашем предприятии, обеспечивает высокое качество получаемых изделий, не менее высокую производительность, а также длительный срок службы оснастки.

О группе компаний
Производственная корпорация, в которую входят 10 украинских предприятий и в которой, в общей сложности, трудится около 4 тыс. человек, хорошо известна как украинским потребителям, так и заказчикам из более 60 стран мира. Все предприятия корпорации взаимосвязаны, финансово независимы и управляются одним собственником. За четверть века производственная группа зарекомендовала себя как надежный поставщик различного технического оборудования, соответствующего мировым стандартам. Клиентами компании стали Заказчики, среди которых бренды с мировыми именами: автопром — BMW, Audi, Porsche, Mercedes, Volkswagen, сектор АПК — UkrLandFarming, Grain Alliance, UkrOliya, Astarta-Kyiv, Allseeds Black Sea, супермаркеты DIY — Эпицентр и многие другие.

Контактная информация
ул. Пащенковская, 11, г. Харьков, 61017
Тел./факс: +38 (057) 712 88 67
Отдел сбыта: +38 ‎(057) 712 85 97
E-mail: office@variant-technologies.com
www.variant-technologies.com

Руководители компании

Дани Шуфани,
Генеральный директор
+38 (057) 712 88 67
office@variant-technologies.com

Турьянский Александр Николаевич,
Директор
+38 (057) 712 88 67
office@variant-technologies.com

Башир Газо Ханна,
Заместитель директора по развитию
+38 (057) 712 88 67
bg@variant-technologies.com