“Ipris-profile” – Partner racking system “of the 12th All-Ukrainian logisticians Day”

news_30112014_1On November 28, Kyiv hosted the 12th All-Ukrainian conference for top managers of logistics trading and manufacturing company of Ukraine – “Ukrainian logisticians Day”, in which our company “Ipris-profil” participated as the racking system Partner.news_30112014

The conference participants had an opportunity to get acquainted with one of the company’s new products – roll-container, and get detailed information about its technical characteristics and consumer properties of the company’s specialists Guz Svetlana and George Chapman. In addition, they were presented the advantages of using this type of product as returnable containers to other means picking and packaging of palletized loads with stretch film.

The conference discussed issues of over-fulfillment of targets the following areas: storage and transport logistics, supply chain, as well as optimization of transport costs retail. In this connection, the economic efficiency of the use of roll containers aroused great interest among logisticians practitioners.

 

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

«Иприс-Профиль» — Партнер по Стеллажным системам «12-го Всеукраинского Дня Логиста»

news_30112014_128 ноября в Киеве состоялась 12-я Всеукраинская практическая конференция для ТОП-менеджеров логистики торговых и производственных компаний Украины — «Всеукраинский День Логиста», в которой наша компания «Иприс-Профиль» приняла участие в качестве Партнера по Стеллажным системам.news_30112014

Участникам  конференции была представлена возможность ознакомиться с одним из новых товаров компании – ролл-контейнером, и получить исчерпывающую информацию о его технических характеристиках и потребительских свойствах  от специалистов компании Гузь Светланы и Коробейника Юрия. Помимо этого,  были озвучены преимущества применения данного вида продукции в качестве оборотной тары перед иными способами комплектации заказов и упаковки паллетированных грузов при помощи стретч-пленки.

В рамках конференции обсуждались вопросы перевыполнения плановых показателей по направлениям: складская и транспортная логистика, цепи поставок, а так же оптимизация транспортных затрат ритейла. В связи с чем, экономическая эффективность от применения ролл-контейнеров вызвала живой интерес у логистов-практиков.

Последние реализованные проекты

Наши партнеры

© 2003-2019 ipris-profil.com
Все права защищены. Копирование материалов возможно только при согласии собственников сайта.

Обратный звонок

Меня интересуют...

 Стеллажи Ролл-контейнеры Трубы электросварные Патерностеры Сетчатые контейнеры Виноградные опоры Экспозиторы Тележки Фреймы Cамонесущие склады

Мобильный телефон:*

Как к Вам обращаться:*

Ваше сообщение: