CEMAT 2015: effective solutions for retail

The company “Ipris-profil” debuted at the 6th International exhibition of storage technologies CEMAT in 2015, where it presented technological solutions for the management of trade flows of logistics and distribution centers to the stores, as well as a vertical automated exhibition stand for roll materials (paternoster).

news

Paternoster “Ipris” set new standards of efficiency of work in warehouse, commercial and industrial premises. Ride, the production design with individual characteristics, branded design elements, protection from falling rolls and the “key access” to Paternoster management to prevent unauthorized access favorably distinguish our products among peers.
Now you can order a paternoster for all existing sizes of rolls.
But the greatest interest was aroused by roll-containers through the use of which can significantly reduce the time to overload (as a consequence, reduce the cost of a “simple” car), exclude peresortitsu when completing orders and expedite the process of calculation of the goods on the shelves.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

СеМАТ 2015: эффективные решения для ритейла

Ролл-контейнеры на колесах от Иприс-Профиль, ХарьковКомпания «Иприс-Профиль» дебютировала в 6-ой Международной выставке складских технологий СеМАТ 2015, где представила технологические решения для управления товарными потоками из логистических и распределительных центров в магазины, а так же вертикальный автоматизированный экспозиционный стенд для рулонных материалов (патерностер).

Патерностеры «Иприс» задают новые стандарты эффективности работы в складских, торговых и производственных помещениях. Плавность хода, изготовление конструкции с индивидуальными характеристиками, брендированные элементы конструкции, защита от падения рулонов и «ключ-доступ» к управлению патерностером для предотвращения несанкционированного доступа выгодно выделяют наш товар среди аналогов.
Теперь есть возможность заказать патерностер под все существующие размеры рулонов.
Но наибольший интерес вызвали roll-контейнеры, благодаря применению которых можно значительно сократить время на перегрузку (как следствие, сократить расходы за «простой» автомобиля), исключить пересортицу при комплектации заказов и ускорить процесс выкладки товара на полки.

Последние реализованные проекты

Наши партнеры

© 2003-2019 ipris-profil.com
Все права защищены. Копирование материалов возможно только при согласии собственников сайта.

Обратный звонок

Меня интересуют...

 Стеллажи Ролл-контейнеры Трубы электросварные Патерностеры Сетчатые контейнеры Виноградные опоры Экспозиторы Тележки Фреймы Cамонесущие склады

Мобильный телефон:*

Как к Вам обращаться:*

Ваше сообщение: