Construction salesrooms supermarkets

Trading hall – is the main commercial premises, which houses the working and exhibition stock goods, made his selection and sale. Therefore, to produce the layout and construction of such facilities should be subject to the following requirements:

– Ensuring the optimal organization of workflows, the free movement on a trading hall of customers and employees,
– Creation of conditions for the mechanization of labor-intensive processes,
– Efficient use of floor space,
– Convenient for buyers accommodation moves and exits from the trading floor, ensuring maximum visibility of goods,
– Creation of conditions for economy and ease of sanitation and maintenance.

Business rooms come in different shapes. The most common are square and elongated shape. Recent considerably they complicate the layout, which is why there is a necessity of division into departments is not always convenient for the buyers.

When planning sales area plays a special role competent arrangement of the various zones of the room: space movement buying flows and the movement of goods, trade equipment, employment service staff, the estimated unit. Also important to correctly balance of trade equipment, control and cash unit.

The effectiveness of sales area is calculated as the coefficient of the mounting surfaces: Cu Sy / St.z in which Ku – the ratio of retail space, of Sy – mounting area of the store, m2, S ^ – sales area, m2.

A low ratio (less than 0.25) tells about the irrational use of retail space, the inadequate number of commercial equipment.

A high ratio (greater than 0.35) – evidence that commercial equipment in the room too much, it will interfere with the free movement of customers, constitutes a very narrow passage between the equipment.

Indicator efficient use of space varies depending on store size and orientation: the more common trading area, the share of the mounting area smaller.

In addition, you need to properly plan the placement of commercial equipment in the room. There are several types of its placement: Linear, The box, mixed and exhibit. Linear makes it easy to control the direction of movement of customer flows, provides a good overview of products for visitors, saving their time to search for the desired product.

When boxed layout of retail space is divided into sections (boxes). It is used in large supermarkets with a variety of food products, especially those that require fitting (shoes, clothing).

The exhibition layout is suitable shop where trading takes place on samples: sales of TVs, washing machines, fabrics, wallpaper, floor coverings. In such cases, the products show at the stands or exhibition stands.

Mixed layout combines several types of planning.

If the equipment trading halls of shops and supermarkets of different directions Trade metallic shelving are widely used. They considerably save space and give the opportunity to present the products to the buyer with the best hand.

The company “Ipris-profil” – one of the largest manufacturers of commercial equipment, specializing in the production of pallets and shelving, such as front, printed, combined shelving, storage and archival shelving racks and mezzanines. With its own production facilities, the company is engaged in the implementation of both mass and individual orders.

More about racking systems in the section “Commercial equipment: shelves.”

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Call Now Button

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Обустройство торговых залов супермаркетов

Торговый зал – это основное торговое помещение, где размещается рабочий и выставочный запас товара, осуществляется его отбор и продажа. Поэтому производить планировку и обустройство такого помещения нужно с учетом следующих требований:

— обеспечение оптимальной организации рабочих процессов, свободного движения по торговому залу покупателей и сотрудников,
— создание условий для механизации трудоемких процессов,
— эффективное использование площадей торгового зала,
— удобное для покупателей размещение ходов и выходов из торгового зала, обеспечение максимальной видимости товаров,
— создание условий экономичности и простоты санитарного и технического обслуживания.

Торговые залы бывают разных форм. Самыми распространенными являются квадратные и вытянутые формы. Последние значительно усложняют планировку, из-за чего возникает необходимость деления на отделы, что не всегда удобно для покупателей.

При планировке торгового зала особую роль играет грамотное расположение различных зон помещения: площади движения покупательских потоков и перемещения товаров, торгового оборудования, рабочих мест обслуживающего персонала, расчетного узла. Кроме этого важна грамотная расстановка торгового оборудования и контрольно-кассового узла.

Эффективность торгового зала рассчитывается по формуле коэффициента установочной площади: Ку Sy / Sт.з, в которой Ку – коэффициент торговой площади, Sy – установочная площадь магазина, м2, S^ — площадь торгового зала, м2.

Низкий коэффициент (меньше 0,25) говорит о нерациональном использовании торговой площади, о недостаточном количестве торгового оборудования.

Высокий коэффициент (более 0,35) – свидетельство того, что торгового оборудования в зале слишком много, оно препятствует свободному перемещению покупателей, образовывает слишком узкий проход между оборудованием.

Показатель эффективного использования площади варьируется в зависимости от размеров магазина и его направленности: чем больше общая торговая площадь, тем доля установочной зоны меньше.

Кроме этого нужно грамотно планировать размещение торгового оборудования в зале. Существует несколько видов его расстановки: линейная, боксовая, смешанная и выставочная. Линейная позволяет легко контролировать направление движения покупательских потоков, обеспечивает хороший обзор товаров для посетителей, экономит их время на поиск необходимого продукта.

При боксовой планировке торговая площадь разбивается на отделы (боксы). Ее применяют в крупных супермаркетах с универсальным ассортиментом продовольственных товаров, особенно тех, где требуется примерка (обувь, одежда).

Выставочная планировка подходит магазинам, где торговля происходит по образцам: продажа телевизоров, стиральных машин, тканей, обоев, напольных покрытий. В таких случаях товары демонстрируют на стендах либо выставочных стеллажах.

Смешанная планировка сочетает в себе сразу несколько видов планирования.

При оборудовании торговых залов магазинов и супермаркетов разной направленности широко используются торговые металлические стеллажи. Они значительно экономят пространство и дают возможность представить покупателю продукцию с наилучшей стороны.

Компания «Иприс-профиль» — один из крупнейших производителей торгового оборудования, специализирующийся на производстве паллетных и полочных стеллажей, таких как фронтальные, набивные, комбинированные стеллажи, складские и архивные полочные стеллажи и мезонины. Располагая собственными производственными мощностями, компания занимается выполнением как массовых, так и индивидуальных заказов.

Подробнее о стеллажных системах в разделе «Торговое оборудование: стеллажи».

Наши партнеры