Features care of young vineyards

Seedling grapes, he may be put in any time of the year, needs proper care, which includes chiselling, irrigation, loosening the soil, cleaning weeds, garter to the support, forming shop bush. On how well respected the set of procedures depends on fruiting and crop quality.

When transplanting seedlings should take into account several factors: the nature of the soil (sand or soil), grape (or rootstock grafting, one or two years), type of seedlings (grafted and non-grafted). On a good, moderately moist soil usually planted annuals grade, a poor stony – the biennial. After planting, make chiselling or loosening the soil to a depth of 10-12 cm, and harrowing. During the summer the soil is cultivated around 4-6 times.

Particular attention is paid to watering plants. After 7-10 days after planting in irrigated areas produce a furrow irrigation (400-600 m3 of water per 1 ha), cut 50 cm from the bushes. After that furrows are buried near the seedlings and corrected mounds. Autumn spend moisture-charging watering (600-1000 m3 / ha). During the growing season the plants are irrigated about 2-3 times. The roots of grapes are in most cases, at a depth of 35-40 cm, so when watering try to wet the soil to the depth of the roots. The ground under a bush should be moderately moist. Due to excessive moisture grape roots begin to decay as the water displaces the air, without which they can not develop. Dry soil also adversely affects the growth of roots, the plant results in starvation because the nutrients in the soil does not dissolve. In the late spring – early summer planting of the 2nd and 3rd years of the growing season are fed with chemical fertilizers, a mixture of nitrogen, phosphorus and potassium, 20-40 kg / ha. They are added to the soil during irrigation in dry or liquid form at a distance of 50-70 cm from the bushes furrow to a depth of 30-35 cm.

There is a separate facility for the care of the young seedlings on the fight against pests and diseases. Seedlings planted without covers, for the first three years of life just remove the surface roots of a year. For the first year of life plants katarovku carried out in late June, the 2nd and 3rd years – only in the spring. For this purpose, each bush open to a depth of 20 cm and the roots were removed, formed on the upper trunk nodes.

Aisle autumn grape plowed or spend chiselling, loosening the soil to a depth of 20-25 cm. In the winter the young bushes spud the ground. If the bushes are damaged by severe frosts, they are covered with a layer of soil in height of 25-30 cm.

Young vines planted on sandy and rapidly-podzelistyh soils, it is advisable to apply one of the systems of content between rows: steam or steam-sided. The latter consists in the fact that in the first half of the plant contain the soil under fallow and early autumn are planting annual crops for green manure.

For weed control in vineyards located in the area on uncovered area hillsides and skeletal soil, the plants are covered with black plastic sheeting, to 1 mm and a width of 8 cm. In the film make the cut, and immediately after planting is carried out through the hole waxing seedlings . The edges of the film hidden in the soil to a depth of 8-10 cm. This can serve as a shelter for 4-5 years.

In the second year of life, plants begin to form bushes, installing special trellises for grapes. The most common method is a multi-arm Forming. It allows you to securely cover the plant in winter and regularly replace the hoses with no impact on productivity. The optimal number of arms on one bush single plane vine trellis – two – four, on two planes – four – eight. Formation of more hoses possible if the bushes are formed in the form of Don bowls or Moldovan.
Read more about the trellis in the “Grape bollards and support.”

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Call Now Button

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Особенности ухода за молодыми виноградниками

Саженец винограда, в какое время года он ни был посажен, нуждается в грамотном уходе, который включает в себя чизелевание, поливы, рыхление почвы, уборку сорняков, подвязку к опоре, формировку куста. От того, насколько хорошо соблюдается этот комплекс процедур, зависит плодоношение и качество урожая.

При высадке саженцев следует учитывать несколько факторов: характер почвы (песчаная или грунт), сорт винограда (привойный или подвойный, одно или двухлетний), тип саженцев (привитые или корнесобственные). На хорошей, в меру увлажненной почве обычно высаживают однолетние сорта, на плохой каменистой – двухлетние. После посадки производят чизелевание или рыхление почвы на глубину 10-12 см, а также боронирование. За летний период почву культивируют около 4-6 раз.

Особое внимание уделяют поливу растения. Через 7-10 дней после посадки на орошаемых участках производят полив по бороздам (400—600 м3 воды на 1 га), нарезанных в 50 см от кустов. После этого борозды заделывают и возле саженцев поправляют холмики. Осенью проводят влагозарядный полив (600—1000 м3/га). В период вегетации растения орошают около 2-3 раз. Корни винограда находятся в большинстве случаев на глубине 35-40 см, поэтому при поливах стараются промочить грунт на глубину залегания корней. Почва под кустом должна быть умеренно влажной. Из-за чрезмерного количества влаги виноградные корни начинают загнивать, так как вода вытесняет воздух, без которого они не могут развиваться. Сухая почва также неблагоприятно сказывается на росте корней, приводит к голоданию растения, ведь питательные вещества в почве не растворяются. В конце весны – начале лета насаждения 2-го и 3-го годов вегетации подкармливают минеральными удобрениями, смесью азота, фосфора и калия, по 20-40 кг/га. Их добавляют в почву во время полива в сухом либо жидком виде на расстоянии 50-70 см от кустов по бороздам на глубину 30-35 см.

Существует отдельный комплекс по уходу за молодыми саженцами относительно борьбы с вредителями и болезнями. Саженцам, высаженных без чехлов, в течение первых трех лет жизни раз в год удаляют поверхностные корни. Для насаждений первого года жизни катаровку проводят в конце июня, на 2-й и 3-й годы – только весной. Для этого каждый куст открывают на глубину 20 см и удаляют все корни, образовавшиеся на верхних узлах штамба.

Осенью виноградные междурядья вспахивают либо проводят чезелевание, рыхление почвы на глубину 20-25 см. На зиму молодые кусты окучивают землей. Если кусты повреждаются сильными морозами, их укрывают слоем земли высотой 25-30 см.

Для молодых виноградников, высаженных на песчаных и бурно-подзелистых почвах, целесообразно применять одну из систем содержания междурядий: паровую либо паросидеральную. Последняя заключается в том, что в первой половине развития растения почву содержат под черным паром, а в начале осени засаживают однолетними культурами на зеленое удобрение.

Для борьбы с сорняками на виноградниках, расположенных в неукрывной зоне на террасиновых склонах и скелетных почвах, растения укрывают черной полиэтиленовой пленкой, толщиной до 1 мм и шириной 8- см. При этом в пленке делают разрез и сразу же после посадки проводят через отверстие запарафинированные саженцы. Края пленки прячут в грунт на глубину 8-10 см. Такое укрытие может служить в течение 4-5 лет.

На второй год жизни растения приступают к формированию кустов, устанавливая специальныешпалеры для винограда. Наиболее распространенным способом является многорукавная формировка. Она позволяет надежно укрывать растения на зиму и регулярно производить замену рукавов без влияния на урожайность. Оптимальное количество рукавов одного куста на одноплоскостной виноградной шпалере – два – четыре, на двухплоскостной – четыре – восемь. Формирование большего количества рукавов возможно, если кусты формируются в виде донской или молдавской чаш.

Подробнее о шпалерах в разделе «Виноградные столбики и опоры».

Наши партнеры