Warehouse racks selection

The purpose of the warehouse – receipt, placement, storage of goods and preparing it for release to the consumer.

Below the warehouse was cost-effective, rack equipment should correspond to the intensity of work.

Bystrooborachivaemye warehouses involve the storage within one to several weeks. In this case, we recommend the client front racks or mezzanines. Front shelves provide access to each unit of the load without moving other pallets, stock inventory control, high load capacity, the ability to combine pallet and shelf storage.
Warehouse long-term storage of seasonal items or items with unlimited shelf life assumes storage for several months. In this case, we recommend the installation of printed shelving (Drive-In). Stuffed racks are installed as a single unit and provide high density space, but it greatly reduced the speed of cargo handling. It is advisable to install stuffed racks in shop warehouses and warehouses of finished products of a limited range for the accumulation of inventory. While standing under one article to allocate a separate channel.
A combined warehouse storage. Part of the cargo belongs to bystrooborachivaemye and goods storage. In these warehouses can be installed frontally, stuffed racks or mezzanines.
Mezzanines allow you to divide the space on the floors and at each level, to organize different types of storage and accommodation. For example, lower tier complement in pallet racks, and the upper shelf or place on the top tier office space.

The development of the project is always done individually, taking into account the size of the room, height of ceiling, distance between columns, cargo characteristics (weight, size, shape), the presence of loading equipment, etc.

The presence of loading equipment and its technical characteristics affect the height of the shelves and the width miscellany passes.

складские стеллажи иприс профиль  фронтальные складские стеллажи

To date, there is a certain distance between universal shelves. Miscellania the passages considered, according to the formula: width 2 trucks + mirror + “takeaway” pallets outside of the rack.

In addition take into account the times required to comply with fire safety. Based on these data, about 65% of the area is occupied technical and miscellania passages. And even the use of narrow-aisle technology gives significant reduction (about 62%).

As you can see, the selection of racks is to trust the experts. Technology “IPRIS-Profil” free will produce measurements of the room and prepare the warehouse design according to your technical task.

You can leave a quick request on the website or contact us:

+38 (057) 763-66-01

pallet.racks@ipris-profil.com

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Подбор стеллажей на склад

Назначение склада – приемка, размещение, хранение товара и подготовка его к отпуску потребителю.

Чтобы склад был рентабельным, стеллажное оборудование должно соответствовать интенсивности работы.

  • Быстрооборачиваемые склады предполагают хранение в пределах одной — нескольких недель. В этом случае можно рекомендовать клиенту фронтальные стеллажи или мезонины. Фронтальные стеллажи обеспечивают доступ к каждой единице груза без перемещения других поддонов, контроль складских запасов, высокую грузоподъемность, возможность комбинировать паллетное и полочное хранение.
  • Склад длительного хранения сезонных товаров или товаров с неограниченным сроком годности предполагает хранение в течение нескольких месяцев. В этом случае можно рекомендовать установку набивных стеллажей (Drive-In). Набивные стеллажи устанавливаются единым блоком и обеспечивают  высокую плотность заполнения пространства, но при этом значительно снижается скорость обработки грузов. Целесообразно устанавливать набивные стеллажи в цеховых складах и складах готовой продукции с ограниченной номенклатурой для накопления товарных запасов. При этом стоит под один артикул выделять отдельный канал.
  • Склад комбинированного хранения. Часть груза относится к быстрооборачиваемым, а вторая — к товарам длительного хранения. На таких складах могут быть установлены фронтальные, набивные стеллажи или мезонины.

Мезонины позволяют разделить пространство на этажи и на каждом уровне организовать разные типы хранения и размещения. Например, нижний ярус укомплектовать паллетными стеллажами, а верхний – полочными или разместить на верхнем ярусе офисные помещения.

При этом разработка проекта всегда производится индивидуально, с учетом размеров помещения, высоты потолков, расстояния между колоннами, характеристик груза (масса, размеры, форма), наличие погрузочной техники и т.д.

Наличие погрузочной техники и ее технические характеристики влияют на высоту стеллажей и ширину межстеллажных проходов.

Паллетные стеллажи Иприс-ПрофильФронтальные стеллажи Иприс-Профиль

На сегодняшний день не существует определенного расстояния между универсальными стеллажами. Межстеллажные проезды считают по формуле: ширина 2 погрузчиков + зеркала + «вынос» паллет с грузом за пределы стеллажа.

Помимо этого учитываются проходы, необходимые для соблюдения техники пожарной безопасности. Исходя их этих данных, около 65% всей площади занимают технические и межстеллажные проходы. И даже применение узкопроходной технологии не дает существенного уменьшения  (около 62%).

Как видите, подбор стеллажей стоит доверить специалистам. Технологи «Иприс-Профиль» бесплатно произведут замеры помещения и подготовят проект склада по вашему ТЗ.

Вы можете оставить быструю заявку на сайте или связаться с нами:

+38 (057) 763-66-01

pallet.racks@ipris-profil.com

Наши партнеры