Types of grape columns and features of their application

Vine supports, which are mounted on the second or third year of life of the plant, can serve for many years, if they are selected in accordance with the climatic conditions, soil conditions and crop varieties.

It is best suited for grape trellis support: plant stalks them firmly strengthened, provided ventilation, lighting. Perform procedures on a grape leave, formed on the trellis, it’s easier than on other types of supports. Trellis supports the system make it easy to carry out trimming of the upper roots and loosening the soil, carefully cover the plant in winter.

necessary materials such as poles and wires to create a support trellis.

On a functional purpose columns for grapes are of two kinds: the end and intermediate. They vary in size (intermediate pillars is smaller in diameter) and the depth of the installation. If the material for the supports – the tree, the diameter at the base end poles must be 10-15 cm, intermediate – 10.7 cm deep buried 60 cm and 45 cm, respectively..

The height of columns above the soil under the vines varies between 2-2.5 m.

To extend the life of the ends of wooden poles with 70 cm burned in the fire to charring or coated with resin. In some cases lowered by 10-12 days in 5% solution of copper sulfate.

The pillars are arranged in a row with a 4-6 m interval. The first set end supports. After this, the cord stretched between the intermediate digged. To improve the stability of the pillars at a height of 1.5 m can fasten to each other strips. If conditions allow, the terminal posts are connected with a thick wire fence, shed or other building. It is also possible at a distance of 2-3 meters from the end of a series of stone embedded in the ground and seal it well taut wire with extreme peaks two poles.

The use of galvanized steel poles and anchor-in-one production “Ipris-profil” allows you to not use such methods. Anker-piece simply “screwed” into the ground before the pylon and is attached to it from the trellis wire end support. Due to this, the whole series is leveled.

For aluminum wire trellises unsuitable: it is very soft and easy to stretch. It is best to use 2-3 mm galvanized steel. The first row of a wire at a height of 30 cm from the ground, the others – in the 40-50 cm from the previous level.

Type of grape trellises depends on the forming bush. The most commonly used vertical mono- or biplanar trellis design and bowline. For the construction of the latest addition to pipes and fittings used wire, poles, wooden slats, corners, and other support materials. Pergolas are T-, P-, T-shaped and arched forms. They can be installed as stand-alone facilities, either as an annex. This form of tapestries is most often used when growing uncovered varieties. They make it possible to distribute the sleeves and the shoots on vertical, inclined and horizontal planes.

Monoplanar trellis is a series of columns with a tight wire between them. Poles for these tapestries installed vertically. The most common use of reinforced concrete poles or iron pipes with special hooks or rings for fastening wire. Production of grape bars in Ukraine engaged in the company “Ipris-profil.” It specializes in the manufacture of metal structures, intermediate and end supports and landscape grape anchor-in-one. Perhaps the performance of individual orders, purchase products at factory price.

Read more about the poster for the grapes here https://ipris-profil.com/vinogradnyie-oporyi/.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Виды виноградных столбиков и особенности их применения

Виноградные опоры, которые устанавливают на втором-третьем году жизни растения, могут служить долгие годы, если их подбирать в соответствии с климатическими условиями, характером почвы и сортом культуры.

Лучше всего для винограда подходят шпалерные опоры: стебли растения на них надежно укрепляются, обеспечивается проветривание, освещение. Производить процедуры по уходу за виноградом, сформированном на шпалерах, проще, чем на других видах опор. Шпалерные системы опор позволяют легко осуществлять обрезку верхних корней и рыхление почвы, тщательно укрывать растения на зиму.

Для создания шпалерной опоры необходимы такие материалы как столбы и проволока.

По функциональному назначению столбики для винограда бывают двух видов: концевые и промежуточные. Они разнятся по размеру (промежуточные столбы меньше в диаметре) и глубине установки. Если материал для изготовления опор – дерево, то диаметр концевых столбов у основания должен составлять 10-15 см, промежуточных – 7-10 см. Заглубление в землю 60 см и 45 см соответственно.

Высота столбиков под виноград над почвой варьируется в пределах 2-2,5 м.

Для увеличения срока службы концы деревянных опор на 70 см обжигают в огне до обугливания либо покрывают смолой. В некоторых случаях опускают на 10-12 дней в 5%-ный раствор медного купороса.

Столбы располагают в одном ряду с интервалом 4-6 м. В первую очередь устанавливают концевые опоры. После этого по натянутому шнуру между ними вкапывают промежуточные. Для повышения устойчивости столбы на высоте 1,5 м можно скрепить между собой рейками. Если условия позволяют, концевые столбы соединяют толстой проволокой с забором, сараем либо другой постройкой. Также можно на расстоянии 2-3 м от конца ряда вкопать в землю камень и скрепить его хорошо натянутой проволокой с вершинами двух крайних столбов.

Использование металлических оцинкованных опор и анкер-моноблоков производства «Иприс-Профиль» позволяет не использовать такие методы. Анкер-моноблок просто «ввинчивается» в землю до вешки и к нему крепится шпалерная проволока от концевой опоры. За счет этого выравнивается весь ряд.

Для шпалер непригодна алюминиевая проволока: она слишком мягкая и легко поддается растяжению. Лучше всего использовать стальную 2-3 мм оцинкованную. Первый ряд проволоки располагают на высоте 30 см от земли, остальные – в 40-50 см от предыдущего уровня.

Тип виноградных шпалер зависит от формировки куста. Чаще всего используются вертикальные одно- либо двухплоскостные шпалеры и беседочные конструкции. Для сооружения последних помимо труб и проволоки используют арматуру, жерди, деревянные рейки, уголки и другие вспомогательные материалы. Беседки бывают Г-, П-, Т-образных и дугообразных форм. Они могут быть установлены как самостоятельные сооружения, либо как пристройка. Такая форма шпалер чаще всего используется при выращивании неукрывных сортов винограда. Они дают возможность равномерно распределить рукава и побеги на вертикальных, наклонных и горизонтальных плоскостях.

Одноплоскостная шпалера представляет собой ряд столбов с натянутой между ними проволокой. Столбы для таких шпалер устанавливают строго вертикально. Чаще всего используют железобетонные столбы либо железные трубы со специальными крючками или кольцами для крепления проволоки. Производством виноградных столбиков в Украине занимается компания «Иприс-Профиль». Она специализируется на изготовлении металлических конструкций, промежуточных и концевых опор и садово-виноградных анкер-моноблоков. Возможно выполнение индивидуальных заказов, приобретение продукции по цене производителя.

Подробнее о столбиках для винограда здесь https://ipris-profil.com/vinogradnyie-oporyi/.

Наши партнеры