Selecting shelving

Metal Shelving System is perhaps the most popular type of designs that are used for storage of different goods in warehouses. But other than that, Shelving System successfully used in archives, libraries. No large enterprise can not do without this design. How to orient in a variety of designs choice of racks, while providing maximum efficiency at the lowest cost?

Depending on the load, shelving racks are divided into two main categories: For light loads (up to 150 kg per shelf) and racks for goods of average weight (up to 1000 kg per storage level). For loads greater weight used pallet racks. Shelving for light loads is often called “archival” racks, as they are widely used for storage of various documents in the archives, accounting, registries, or just in the offices of various companies. The second type of shelving is called “warehouse” racks, as due to the high load capacity, they settled down in various warehouses in all sectors of the economy.

Types of shelving from “Ipris-profil”
The company “Ipris-profil” offers its customers two types of shelving. Shelving archive shelving wear the name of the SI-30 storage racks for medium loads – SI-50.

Archival racks series SI-30 manufactured from cold rolled steel is usually galvanized. This allows the use of these racks in any premises at any temperature operating conditions. Design feature of this model is the lack of shelving bolted connections. Shelves in these racks with special hooks are attached to the posts. Because of this, you can quickly assemble shelving or disassembled without tools. rack design allows two shelf span, without using additional elements, thus saving funds for the resettlement of the storage area, as well as efficient use of floor space.

The range “Ipris-profil” 12 shelves sizes for light shelving that allows you to choose the design, taking into account the client’s individual needs. Load range on the shelf is from 90 to 150 kg per shelf. For customizing, rack, on request, can be coated with paint from RAL catalog.

SR-50 – storage racks, the production of “Ipris-profil”, which are designed for loads up to 1000 kg per storage level. Racks of this series are composed of uprights which form the stack frame, horizontal beams, which are called cross-members, and shelves. Racks with a special thrust bearing fastened to the floor, to provide rigidity and stability. rack shelves can be metal or from DSP. In order to provide the necessary capacity, while effectively use warehouse space, the height of the rack and the length of the traverse will be made in accordance with the individual needs of the customer. Production time a racking system – up to three weeks.

Production Company “Ipris-profil” has established itself as a reliable supplier of high-quality shelving. The company’s managers are always ready to provide quality advice to equip warehouses and pick a solution that satisfies the client’s needs.

racks are delivered throughout Ukraine. Shelf racks, production of “Ipris-profil” are installed on different types of enterprises in cities such as Kharkov, Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Odessa, Lviv and many others.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Выбор полочных стеллажей

Металлические полочные стеллажи, пожалуй, самый популярный тип конструкций, которые применяются для хранения разных грузов в складских помещениях. Но кроме этого, полочные стеллажи успешно используются в архивах, библиотеках. Ни одно большое предприятие не обойдется без этой конструкции. Как сориентироваться в многообразии выбора конструкций стеллажей, при этом обеспечить максимальную эффективность при минимальных затратах?

arkhivnyy_stellag_1_wt

В зависимости от нагрузки, полочные стеллажи делятся на две основные категории:

— для легких грузов (до 150 кг на полку)

— стеллажи для грузов средней тяжести (до 1000 кг на уровень хранения).

Для грузов большего веса используются паллетные стеллажи.

Стеллажи для легких грузов часто называют  «архивными» стеллажами, так как они нашли широкое применение для хранения различной документации в архивах, бухгалтериях, регистратурах или же просто в офисах различных компаний. Второй тип полочных стеллажей носит название «складские» стеллажи, так как благодаря высокой грузоподъемности они прочно обосновались на различных складах во всех отраслях экономики.

Виды полочных стеллажей от компании «Иприс-Профиль»

Компания «Иприс-Профиль» предлагает свои клиентам оба типа полочных стеллажей:

Полочные архивные стеллажи носят наименование СИ-30

Стеллажи складские для средних нагрузок – СИ-50.

Архивные стеллажи серии СИ-30 производятся из холоднокатаной стали, как правило, оцинкованной. Это позволяет использовать эти стеллажи в любых помещениях при любых температурных режимах эксплуатации. Конструкторской особенностью этой модели стеллажа является отсутствие болтовых соединений. Полки в этих стеллажах при помощи специальных зацепов крепятся к стойкам. Благодаря этому, стеллажи можно оперативно собирать или разбирать без использования инструмента. Конструкция стойки позволяет соединить два полочных пролета, не используя дополнительные элементы, что позволяет экономить финансовые  средства на обустройство зоны хранения, а так же рационально использовать площадь помещения.

В ассортименте «Иприс-Профиль» 12 размеров полок для легких полочных стеллажей, что позволяет подобрать конструкцию, учитывая индивидуальные потребности клиента. Диапазон нагрузок на полку составляет от 90 до 150 кг на полку. Для придания индивидуальности, стеллаж, по желанию заказчика, может быть покрыт порошковой краской из каталога RAL.

СИ-50 – складские стеллажи, производства «Иприс-Профиль», которые рассчитаны на нагрузки до 1000 кг на уровень хранения. Стеллажи этой серии состоят из вертикальных стоек, которые образуют раму стеллажа, горизонтальных балок, которые называются траверсами, и полок. Стойки с помощью специального подпятника крепятся к полу, чтоб обеспечить конструкции жесткость и устойчивость. Полки стеллажа могут быть металлическими или из ДСП. Для того, чтобы обеспечить необходимую грузоподъемность, при этом эффективно использовать пространство склада, высота стойки и длинна траверс будут изготовлены в соответствии с индивидуальными потребностями заказчика. Срок производства такой стеллажной системы — до трех недель.

Производственная компания «Иприс-Профиль» зарекомендовала себя, как надежный поставщик качественных полочных стеллажей. Менеджеры компании всегда готовы оказать качественную консультацию по оснащению складских помещений и подберут решение, удовлетворяющее потребности клиента.

Доставка стеллажей осуществляется по всей Украине. Полочные стеллажи, производства «Иприс-Профиль» установлены на предприятия различных типов в таких городах как Харьков, Киев, Днепропетровск, Одесса, Львов и многих других.

Наши партнеры