Types formirovok vine

One of grapes for care procedures is Forming bush. This procedure is carried out in order to facilitate the care of a plant, to improve grape growing conditions: ventilation, sunlight penetration and heat.

There are different types shaping. They are divided into two areas:

Forming on a trellis, with row spacing of 1.4-2 m, suitable for processing tools on the cable-drawn or narrow gauge tractor,
Forming spacious landing with row spacing 2-3.5 m, suitable for conventional tractors.
When installing trellis supports the system should take into account such factors as the row spacing, the distance between plants in rows, the height of the trunk, which determines the height, volume and mass of sprouts leaves.

The height of the trunk is determined by the total height of tapestries, wood and shape of fruit and row spacing should not be more than 70 cm. When planting in wide it can reach 1.2 m. If the cultivation system is used without conducting bushes green operations, trunk height can reach up to 1, 5 m.

View trellises determined by the method of conducting the bushes, grape variety and climatic conditions of growth.

On a vertical monoplanar trellis vine growth is in the same plane. They are very easy to manufacture, easy in caring for the bushes, provide uniform ripening harvest. design supports set at a distance of 3-4 meters.

There are also monoplanar trellis with a visor. In this case, grape vine placed horizontally on the visor so that sunlight penetrates poorly under the lower rows of leaves.

Two-plane vertical trellis represents two monoplanar tapestry on one row. Such trellis provide better penetration of solar energy, a better airing of the green mass. A shaping bush into several branches, from 4 to 12, allows to increase productivity.

such rules should be followed when pulling the wire:

1) does not equal the height of the trunk to the height of the wire first he must end by 20 cm below the first row, to provide easy bending of shoots,
2) stamp need to be tied to a peg with a presumptive lifetime of at least 10 years. For example, when two-way shaping there is only one wire for hoses, clusters rely on a single wire, and young trunks bent by excessive pressure,
3) intermediate pillars set on a fairly short distance from each other (4-5 m) to increase the stability of a wire trellis.

Sufficiently effective and reliable method of installing a trellis, which uses three rows of wire, two upper fixed and one movable, with the distance between the first and second 20 cm. This allows to protect them from the wind breaking the first days after planting.

Selling grape columns engaged in the company “Ipris-profil”, a leader in the production of metal structures in eastern Ukraine. It specializes in the production of supports for the vine and orchard trees. Customers can buy grape bars in Kharkov on the price of the manufacturer.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Call Now Button

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Виды формировок виноградной лозы

Одной из процедур по уходу за виноградом является формировка кустов. Такую процедуру проводят для того, чтобы облегчить процесс ухода за растением, улучшить условия роста винограда: проветривание, проникновение солнечного света и тепла.

Существуют различные  виды формировок. Они делятся на два направления:

  • формировка на шпалере, с шириной междурядьев 1,4-2 м, пригодных для обработки инструментами на канатной тяге либо узколейным трактором,
  • формировка в просторных посадках с шириной междурядьев 2-3,5 м, пригодных для работы обычных тракторов.

При установке шпалерной системы опор следует учитывать такие показатели, как ширина междурядий, расстояние между растениями в рядах, высоту штамба, от которой зависит высота,  объем побегов и масса листьев.

Высота штамба определяется общей высотой шпалер, формой плодовой древесины и шириной междурядий и не должна быть более 70 см. При широкорядных посадках она может достигать 1,2 м. Если при выращивании применяется система ведения кустов без зеленых операций, высота штамба может доходить до 1,5 м.

Вид шпалер определяется способом ведения кустов, сортом винограда и климатическими условиями роста.

На одноплоскостной вертикальной шпалере прирост виноградного куста располагается в одной плоскости. Они очень просты в изготовлении, удобны при уходе за кустами, обеспечивают равномерное вызревание урожая. Опоры конструкции устанавливают на расстоянии 3-4 метров.

Существуют также одноплоскостные шпалеры с козырьком. В таком случае лоза винограда размещается горизонтально на козырьке таким образом, что солнечный свет плохо проникает под нижние ряды листьев.

Двухплоскостная вертикальная шпалера представляет собой две одноплоскостные шпалеры на один ряд. Такие шпалеры обеспечивают лучшее проникновение солнечной энергии, более качественное проветривание зеленой массы. А формирование кустов на несколько рукавов, от 4 до 12, позволяет увеличить урожайность.

При натягивании проволоки следует придерживаться таких правил:

1)    не приравнивайте высоту штамба к высоте первой проволоки: он должен оканчиваться на 20 см ниже первого ряда, чтобы обеспечить легкое сгибание побегов,
2)    штамб нужно привязывать к колышку с предположительным сроком службы не менее 10 лет. Например, при двухсторонней формировке имеется лишь одна проволока для рукавов, грозди опираются на одну проволоку, а молодые штамбы искривляются от чрезмерного давления,
3)    для увеличения устойчивости проволочной шпалеры промежуточные столбы устанавливают на довольно близком расстоянии друг от друга (4-5 м).

Достаточно эффективным и надежным является способ установки шпалер, при котором используют три ряда проволоки, два верхних подвижных и один неподвижный, с расстоянием между первой и второй не более 20 см. Это позволяет предохранить их от поломки ветром с первых дней после посадки.

Продажей виноградных столбиков занимается компания «Иприс-Профиль», лидер в производстве металлических конструкций в Восточной Украине. Она специализируется на производстве опор для винограда и садовых деревьев. Клиенты компании могут купить виноградные столбики в Харькове по цене производителя.

Наши партнеры