Pallet racking

METAL PALLET RACKING FOR WAREHOUSE: TYPES AND THEIR FEATURES

“Ipris-Profil” specializes in the manufacturing of metal profiles for 14 years. This served as base for production of pallet racks of a wide range of applications, which allow storing products of various types thanks to both overall size and loading capacity. Maximum load on the frame can reach 18 tons, and for a pair of traverses - up to 6.5 tons. Due to a wide choice of standard sizes, it is always possible to choose the equipment that will correspond to the specified loads.

Today the company produces the following types of pallet racks:

  • Front Pallet Racks are single entry racks. These pallet racks have become very widespread. The demountable design of the front racks allows quick assembling and disassembling, providing the necessary number of storage locations. If necessary, pallet racks can be equipped with shelves. Frontal racks are the best kind of racking equipment used for storing goods for various purposes.
  • Drive-In Rack is the most suitable type of shelving for placing goods of limited line with extended storage period. The design of these racks allows you to significantly increase the volume of the warehouse, if compared with the front racks. Freight turnover in warehouses equipped with such racks is carried out by loading equipment.
  • CASH & CARRY Racks is a kind of commercial equipment. Basically, these metal shelves are used for grocery stores, building supplies supermarkets, and "warehouse-shops", where the trading area is used simultaneously for trade and for storage of commodity stocks.
  • Mezzanines (multi-tiered structures) are designed individually for each specific case. The use of floor racks is recommended in cases when it is necessary to combine the place for goods storage with the order batching zone. The base of mezzanine racks is the sections of pallet racks and elements of shelving racks.

You can buy pallet racks with the corresponding characteristics from the manufacturer. If necessary, “Ipris-Profil” specialists will develop a project that meets all the customer's requirements.

 

Our partners

Паллетные стеллажи

Металлические паллетные стеллажи для склада: разновидности, особенности

«Иприс-Профиль» специализирующаяся на производстве металлических профилей 14 лет. Это послужило базой для  изготовления паллетных стеллажей широкого спектра применения, которые позволяют хранить продукцию различного типа, как по габаритным параметрам, так и по нагрузочным. Максимальные нагрузки на раму могут достигать 18 тонн, а на пару траверс до 6,5 тонн. Благодаря широкому выбору типоразмеров, всегда можно подобрать то оборудование, которое будет соответствовать заданным нагрузкам

В настоящее время компания производит следующие виды паллетных стеллажей:

  • фронтальные паллетные стеллажи (горизонтальные, грузовые) – это стеллажи с боковой загрузкой. Эти паллетные стеллажи, цена которых оптимальна в соотношении со стоимостью паллетоместа, получили наибольшее распространение. Сборно-разборная конструкция фронтальных стеллажей позволяет быстро осуществить монтаж/демонтаж, обеспечивая необходимое число мест хранения. При необходимости паллетные стеллажи можно оснастить полками. Фронтальные стеллажи – оптимальный вид стеллажного оборудования, используемого для хранения грузов различного назначения.
  • DRIVE-IN (набивные, въездные, глубинные стеллажи) – наиболее подходящий тип стеллажей для размещения товаров ограниченного ассортимента с длительным сроком хранения. Конструкция этих стеллажей позволяет значительно увеличить объём склада, если сравнивать с фронтальными стеллажами. Грузооборот в складах, оснащенных такими стеллажами, осуществляется погрузочной техникой.
  • CASH & CARRY (комбинированные стеллажи, паллетно-полочные стеллажи) – является разновидностью торгового оборудования. В основном применимы эти металлические стеллажи для продуктовых магазинов, строительных  супермаркетов и в иных торговых точках, организованных по принципу «склад-магазин», где торговая площадь используется одновременно для торговли и для хранения товарных запасов.
  • мезонины (многоярусные конструкции) проектируются индивидуально под каждый конкретный случай. Использование этажных стеллажей целесообразно в случаях, когда необходимо совместить место хранения товара с зоной комплектации заказов. Основой мезонинных стеллажей служат секции паллетных стеллажей и элементы полочных стеллажей.

Купить паллетные стеллажи соответствующих характеристик можно на заводе компании-изготовителя. При необходимости специалисты «Иприс-Профиль» разработают проект, отвечающий всем требованиям заказчика.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Наши партнеры