Vineyard and garden earth anchors

Preorder

садово виноградный анкер Иприс
Slider
  • When making a trellis system of supports, all rows of vineyard trellises are located in parallel. To stabilize the rows and ensure their straightness, the steel wire passes through an anchoring support, then it is stretched and fixed on the dead-end support. To ensure reliable fixation of the dead-end support, an anchor-monoblock for vineyards and gardens is used.

    read more...

    anker_monoblockThe anchorage consists of a core and a screw. The geometry of the screw makes it possible to screw the anchor easily into the soil. When installing the vineyard anchor-monoblock, the pressure that is applied to the anchor compacts the soil under the screw and causes reluctance during traction, due to which the trellises for the vines are securely fixed.

    Ipris-Profil”, a manufacturer of trellises for vines, produces anchors for a garden with a screw diameter of 120, 130 and 140 mm. The screw is made of sheet steel by stamping. Anchor’s bolt is made of 12mm fittings, however, it is possible to manufacture from the fittings of any diameter. Hot-dip galvanizing of the anchor-monoblock provides the protection from corrosion.

    Our company offers you to buy vineyard supports and standard anchor monoblocks or make an order for the products with your technical characteristics.

  • anker_monoblock_characteristic

    “Ipris-Profil” produces vineyard anchor-monoblocks with a screw diameter of 100, 120 and 140 mm. The screw is made of sheet steel by stamping. An anchor bolt is made of 12 mm fitting, however, it is possible to manufacture fittings of any diameter. HD galvanizing of the anchor-monoblock provides the protection from corrosion.

Our advantages

Continuous production cycle
Individual approach
Innovative technologies
More than 15 years on the market

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2019 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

 Storage racks Roll-containers Steel tubes Paternoster Cages containers Vine supports Display racks Carts Frame racks Self-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Садово-виноградный анкер

Предварительная заявка

садово виноградный анкер Иприс
Slider
  • При устройстве шпалерной системы опор все ряды столбиков виноградных располагаются параллельно. Для стабилизации рядов и обеспечения их прямолинейности, сквозь отверстия  промежуточных опор пропускается стальная проволока, которая натягивается и закрепляется на концевой опоре.

    читать далее...

    Чтобы обеспечить надежную фиксацию концевой опоры, применяют садово-виноградный анкер-моноблок, который еще называют анкер (якорь) для сада, анкер виноградный.

    шнек анкерный Анкерное крепление состоит из стержня и винта (шнека). Геометрия шнека позволяет свободно ввинчивать анкер в почву. При установке виноградного анкер-моноблока, давление, которое прилагается к анкеру уплотняет почву под шнеком и вызывает сопротивление при тяге (теория конуса экстракции), за счет чего шпалеры под виноград надежно зафиксированы .

    «Иприс-Профиль» — производитель шпалер для винограда изготавливает анкеры (якорь) для сада с диаметром шнека 120, 130 и 140 мм. Изготавливается шнек из листовой стали методом штамповки. Вешка анкера изготовлена из арматуры 12мм, однако возможно изготовление из арматуры любого диаметра. Горячее оцинкование анкер-моноблоков обеспечивает защиту от коррозии. 

    У нас Вы можете купить опоры для виноградников и садово-виноградные анкер-моноблоки в стандартном исполнении или сделать заказ на продукцию с учетом Ваших технических характеристик.

  • шнек анкерный иприс профиль

    «Иприс-Профиль» изготавливает садово-виноградные анкер-моноблоки с диаметром шнека 100, 120 и 140 мм. Производится шнек из листовой стали методом штамповки. Вешка анкера изготовлена из арматуры 12 мм, однако возможно изготовление из арматуры любого диаметра. Горячее оцинкование анкер-моноблоков обеспечивает защиту от коррозии.

Наши преимущества

Индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту
Минимальный срок реализации проекта
Контроль качества выпускаемой продукции
Сертифицированный производитель оборудования

Также вас могут заинтересовать

Наши партнеры

© 2003-2019 ipris-profil.com
Все права защищены. Копирование материалов возможно только при согласии собственников сайта.

Обратный звонок

Меня интересуют...

 Стеллажи Ролл-контейнеры Трубы электросварные Патерностеры Сетчатые контейнеры Виноградные опоры Экспозиторы Тележки Фреймы Cамонесущие склады

Мобильный телефон:*

Как к Вам обращаться:*

Ваше сообщение: