“Ipris-profil” Company

“Ipris-profil” Company was founded in 2003 in Kharkiv as an in-store equipement manufacturing and rolling machine designing enterprise. Currently, “Ipris-profil” LLC is at the forefront of the metal profiles and storage rack systems manufactures in the Ukrainian market.

DSC_0020 IMG_2854

Over its 14-year history, the company has not only significantly increased the number of activities and increased the output, but also significantly expanded the geography of its activity. Currently, the company’s products are presented in different branches of economy of the CIS countries, the European Union, the Baltic States and Asia.

“Ipris-Profil” is one of the closed cycle enterprises and has its own production facilities as well as transport and logistics services. All products are certified according to international quality standards and are manufactured on the equipment of its own production. The company also has several patents for their own development.

The major product line comprises pallet racks, longitudinal electric-welded steel tubes, support for vineyards and orchard trees, mesh containers and cold-formed profiles. In addition, the structure of the company has a separate area allocated to post-industrial processing structures (painting and cutting).

SAMSUNG

Ipris_ceh_jpg_big (2) DSC_0165

Thanks to technological, administrative and human resources, the company takes the responsibility to effectively and timely to provide customer solutions in the format “from the idea – to its implementation.”

The high level of competence of “Ipris-profil” team is marked by a number of national and international expert awards.

Компания «Иприс-Профиль»

Компания «Иприс-Профиль» основана в 2003 году в Харькове как предприятие по производству торгового оборудования и проектированию прокатных станов. На текущий момент ООО «Иприс-Профиль» занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке разработки и изготовления металлических профилей и стеллажных систем Украины.

DSC_0020 IMG_2854

За свою 14-летнюю историю предприятие не только существенно увеличило число направлений деятельности и нарастило объемы производства, но и значительно расширило географию своей активности. В настоящее время продукция компании представлена на предприятиях различных отраслей экономики стран СНГ, Евросоюза, Балтии и Азии.

«Иприс-Профиль» принадлежит к числу предприятий замкнутого цикла и располагает собственными производственными мощностями и транспортно-логистической службой. Вся продукция компании сертифицирована согласно международным стандартам качества и изготавливается на оборудовании собственного производства. Также предприятие располагает несколькими патентами на собственные разработки.

Основу продуктовой линейки составляют паллетные стеллажи, трубы стальные электросварные прямошовные, опоры для виноградников и садовых деревьев, сетчатые контейнеры и холодногнутые профили. Кроме того, в структуре предприятия в отдельное направление выделена пост-производственная обработка конструкций (покраска и резка).

SAMSUNG

Ipris_ceh_jpg_big (2) DSC_0165

Благодаря технологическому, административному и кадровому ресурсам, компания берет на себя ответственность эффективно и в срок предоставить заказчику решения в формате «от идеи – до воплощения». Высокий уровень компетентности команды «Иприс-Профиль» отмечен рядом национальных и международных экспертных наград.