Presentation of the new equipment at Ukrainian practical Master meeting «LOGISTICMASTER-2015″

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

March 5, 2015 in Kiev was held All-Ukrainian Practical Master-meeting Top managers of logistics «Logistic Master-2015: practical tools to optimize logistics in the new market environment, the setting of warehouse processes and international shipments.”

Our company has once again been a partner in the racking system events held B2B «TradeMasterGroup» Media group.

 As part of the event project manager of LLC “Ipris-profil” Svetlana Guz, gave a practical report “Creating Universal returnable containers for the Customer: the effective synergy of constructive cooperation Customer-Supplier”. During the report the company “Ipris-profile” presented its new and unique solution for warehouse and transport logistics – mesh fencing pallets.

The main purpose of this construction is to protect the goods during transportation and increasing the efficiency of the vehicle body. This mesh container allows compact and neatly placed on the area of the pallet are different in size and weight loads. In addition to protecting transported goods, it can be used for the cellular product storage, as well as in a commercial equipment.

Presented design aroused great interest among the participants, as its use allows us to solve many practical problems faced daily by logisticians.

You can also see our products in the section metal shelves.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Call Now Button

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Презентация нового оборудования на Всеукраинской практической Маster-встрече «LOGISTICMASTER-2015»

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

5 марта 2015 в г. Киеве состоялась Всеукраинская практическая Master-встреча Топ-менеджеров по логистике «Logistic Master-2015: практические инструменты оптимизации логистики в новых условиях рынка, настройка складских процессов и международных поставок».

Наша компания в очередной раз являлась партнером по стеллажным системам мероприятий, проводимыми B2B Медиа-группой «TradeMasterGroup».

В рамках данного мероприятия менеджер проектов ООО «Иприс-Профиль», Светлана Гузь, выступила с практическим докладом «Создание универсальной оборотной  тары под Заказчика: эффективная синергия от конструктивного взаимодействия Заказчик-Поставщик». В процессе доклада компания «Иприс-Профиль» представила свое новое и уникальное решение для складской и транспортной логистики – сетчатое ограждение для паллеты.

Основным назначением этой конструкции является защита груза при транспортировке и увеличение эффективности использования кузова автомобиля. Этот сетчатый контейнер позволяет компактно и аккуратно размещать на площади паллеты разные по размерам и весу грузы. Кроме защиты провозимого товара, он может использоваться для ячеечного хранения продукции, а так же в качестве торгового оборудования.

Представленная конструкция вызвала большой интерес у участников мероприятия, так как ее использование позволяет решать многие практические задачи, с которыми ежедневно сталкиваются логисты.

Также Вы можете ознакомиться с нашей продукцие из раздела стеллажи металлические.

Последние реализованные проекты

Наши партнеры

© 2003-2019 ipris-profil.com
Все права защищены. Копирование материалов возможно только при согласии собственников сайта.

Обратный звонок

Меня интересуют...

 Стеллажи Ролл-контейнеры Трубы электросварные Патерностеры Сетчатые контейнеры Виноградные опоры Экспозиторы Тележки Фреймы Cамонесущие склады

Мобильный телефон:*

Как к Вам обращаться:*

Ваше сообщение: