Growing grapes on a trellis

Trellis grape growing grapes lay allows not only in areas suitable for this purpose, but also far beyond. There are examples of growing grapes on a trellis at an altitude of 400 meters and above, with careful selection of varieties.
Grape trellis intense using the sun’s rays, grapes
begins to bear fruit in the second or third year after planting. On this basis, even undeveloped land, in the case of tapestry viticulture, could be of great economic importance.

vinogradnye_shpalery

Industrial cultivation of grapes requires careful attention to the choice of the soil cover, the release of the site of weeds, trees, shrubs and stones, to a method and planting density, selection of varieties and installing trellises.

The application supports a prerequisite for normal growth and development of the grapes because they create favorable conditions for the formation of clusters, the use of complex mechanized operations, better use of light and heat plants, their ventilation, reduced exposure to pests and diseases.

Supports for industrial vineyard is a vertical trellis. Install it at the end of the first – the beginning of the second year of life bush. Support system consists of the following elements: extreme (anchor) and intermediate supports, anchors for securing the extreme poles and trellis wire. Typically, a wooden, concrete or iron poles (pillar). In connection with the widespread use of the vineyard bushes stam form requirements for strength, stability trellis support increase.

Metal trellis poles “Ipris-profile” laboratory tested. During the test, under the influence of the compressive load of the central pillar bump acquired from the plane in the direction of the wall, which increases as the load is applied, with the ultimate load was 2600 kg. These results, we were able to achieve an increase in ribs on the surface of the pillars.

Grape trellis “Ipris-profil” not allow the use of additional devices for securing the wire to the posts, as design metal poles provides for external (or internal) hooks for easy hanging trellis wires.
See supports directory “Ipris-profil” grapes

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Выращивание винограда на шпалере

Шпалерное выращивание винограда позволяет закладывать виноград не только в районах пригодных для этого, но и далеко за их пределами. Известны примеры выращивания винограда на шпалере на высоте 400 метров и выше, при условии тщательного подбора сортов.

vinogradnye_shpaleryИнтенсивно используя солнечные лучи, виноград  начинает плодоносить на второй-третий год после посадки. Исходя из этого, еще не освоенные земли,  в случае шпалерного виноградарства, могли бы иметь огромное народнохозяйственное значение.

Промышленное выращивание винограда требует  особого внимания к выбору почвенного покрова, освобождению участка от сорняков, деревьев, кустарников и камней, к способу и густоте посадки, подбору сортов и установке шпалер.

Применение опор является обязательным условием для нормального роста и развития винограда, поскольку они создают благоприятные условия для формирования кустов, применения комплекса механизированных работ, лучшего использования света и тепла растениями, их проветривания, снижения подверженности вредителям и болезням.

Опорой для промышленных виноградников служит вертикальная шпалера. Устанавливают ее в конце первого — начале второго года жизни кустов. Шпалерная система опор состоит из следующих элементов: крайних (якорных) и промежуточных опор,  анкеров для крепления крайних столбов и шпалерной проволоки. Обычно используют деревянные, железобетонные или железные столбы (стойки). В связи с повсеместным применением на виноградниках штамбового формирования кустов требования к прочности, устойчивости шпалерной опоры возрастают.

Металлические шпалерные столбы «Иприс-Профиль» прошли лабораторные испытания. В процессе испытаний под действием центральной сжимающей нагрузки стойки приобретали выгиб из плоскости в направлении стенки, который нарастал по мере приложения нагрузки, при этом предельная нагрузка составила 2600 кгс. Таких результатов мы смогли добиться увеличением ребер жесткости на поверхности столбов.

Виноградные шпалеры «Иприс-Профиль» позволяют не использовать дополнительные приспособления для крепления проволоки к столбам, т.к. конструкция металлических столбов предусматривает наличие внешних (либо внутренних) крючков для удобного навешивания шпалерной проволоки.

 

Наши партнеры