The device supports grape

On the second or third year after planting for the convenience of care of the plant and the formation of clusters is set vertical trellis. This design, which consist of the end and intermediate pillars trellis wire and anchor-in-one. As the vine poles are usually used reinforced concrete, iron or wooden poles. Galvanized steel poles are characterized by high durability, resistance to environmental influences, durability.

Install end poles at a distance of 70-80 cm at an angle of 60 ° to the side of the road. Garden anchors dug into the soil to a pylon. Intermediate poles set using the tractor columnar or settling pit to a depth of 55-60 cm every 6-7 meters vertically. Hold the end of support in an inclined position helps the guy wire anchor latched to the candy bar. Sometimes they are attached via the supports, but this method is less reliable and therefore less applicable. After that, for a number of tensioned galvanized wire and using loops or clips attached it to the intermediate posts. So better to just install galvanized steel supports with hooks. under the grapes end supports set at a distance of 30-40 cm from the outer bushes.

No matter what material made the pillars, pull-wires may be several. Their number depends on the climatic conditions of the region, growth of bushes and force applied agricultural technology.

In the steppe and foothill areas in rainfed conditions, the height of the grape trellis can vary from 1.5 to 2 m, the distance between the rows of wires can also be as follows:

1) The first row by the distance from the ground surface 35-45 cm,
2) a second at a distance – from the first 40-45 cm,
3) The third in the distance – 45-50 cm from the second.

In this last series to be mobile, to the extent of shoot growth to be able to change the distance of 80-90 cm from the second row of wire.

In irrigated conditions trellis height is generally not less than 2 m and has the distribution:

1) the first row – at a height of 40-45 cm from the soil surface,
2) second – 40-45 cm from the first,
3) a third – 45-50 cm from the second,
4) the fourth – 50-75 cm from the third row can be moved on the growth of shoots.

For strong-varieties in irrigated conditions the height of the trellis is sometimes adjusted to 2.25 m, which requires an additional number of wires. Further, if necessary, pull wire is already in two rows. Here, the first row wire is single, and the second and third double.

Currently, most often practiced double wire pulling only the second row. This allows for the growth of shoots to make winding of the third and fourth tier without tying.

Another type of tapestries – a biplanar trellis. This type poles for vineyards, characterized in that within each row is set not one but two trellises plane uniformly diverging towards the top. This trellis is indispensable for the formation of powerful bushes in irrigated areas for grades, requiring long pruning with plenty of long-term timber. The difference between the one and two-plane trellis is only in the distribution of wires: the latter requires the attachment of additional cross bars on the number of rows of double wires.

Read more about the grape trellis.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Call Now Button

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Устройство виноградных опор

На второй-третий год после посадки для удобства ухода за растением и формирования кустов устанавливают вертикальные шпалеры. Это конструкции, которые состоят из концевых и промежуточных столбов, шпалерной проволоки и анкер-моноблоков. В качестве виноградных опор обычно используют железобетонные, железные либо деревянные столбы. Стальные оцинкованные столбы характеризуются высокой прочностью, устойчивостью к влияниям внешней среды, долговечностью.

Устанавливают концевые столбы на расстоянии 70-80 см под углом 60о в сторону дороги. Садовые якоря заглубляют в почву до вешки. Промежуточные столбы устанавливают при помощи тракторного столбостава или ямокопателя на глубину 55-60 см через каждые 6-7 м строго вертикально. Удерживать концевые опоры в наклонном положении помогает проволочная оттяжка с фиксацией к анкер-моноблокам. Иногда их крепят с помощью подпорок, но такой метод является менее надежным и, соответственно, реже применимым. После этого по ряду натягивают оцинкованную проволоку и при помощи петель или скоб прикрепляют ее к промежуточным столбам. Поэтому целесообразнее сразу устанавливать стальные оцинкованные опоры с крючками. Концевые опоры под виноград устанавливают на расстоянии 30-40 см от крайних кустов.

Независимо от того, из какого материала изготовлены столбы, натягиваемых проволок может быть несколько. Их количество зависит от климатических условий района, силы роста кустов и применяемой агротехники.

В степных и предгорных районах в неполивных условиях высота виноградной шпалеры может варьироваться от 1,5 до 2 м, расстояние между рядами проволок также может быть следующим:

1 )первый ряд на расстоянии 35-45см от поверхности грунта,
2) второй на расстоянии – 40-45 см от первого,
3) третий на расстоянии – 45-50 см от второго.

При этом последний ряд должен быть подвижен, чтобы по мере роста побегов иметь возможность менять расстояние до 80-90 см от второго ряда проволоки.

В поливных условиях высота шпалеры обычно составляет не менее 2 м и имеет такое распределение:

1) первый ряд – на высоте 40-45 см от поверхности почвы,
2 )второй – 40-45 см от первого,
3) третий – 45-50 см от второго,
4) четвертый – 50-75 см от третьего ряда с возможностью перемещения по мере роста побегов.

Для сильнорослых сортов в поливных условиях высоту шпалеры иногда доводят до 2,25 м, что требует проведение дополнительного ряда проволоки. В дальнейшем, при необходимости, проволоку уже натягивают в два ряда. При этом первый ряд проволоки остается одинарным, а второй и третий  двойными.

В настоящее время чаще всего практикуется натягивание двойной проволоки только во втором ряду. Это позволяет по мере роста побегов производить заводку на третьем и четвертом ярусе без подвязывания.

Еще один вид шпалер — это двухплоскостные шпалеры. Этот тип опор под виноградники, характеризуется тем, что в пределах каждого ряда устанавливается не одна, а две плоскости шпалер, равномерно расходящиеся к верху. Такая шпалера является незаменимой при формировании мощных кустов на орошаемых участках для сортов, требующих длинной обрезки с большим запасом многолетней древесины. Разница между одно и двухплоскостной шпалерах заключается только в характере распределения проволок: последняя требует прикрепления дополнительных поперечных планок по числу рядов двойных проволок.

Подробнее о виноградных шпалерах.

Наши партнеры