Equipment storage and logistics facilities

The efficiency of the warehouse depends on its design, layout, the equipment used. Warehouse – a complex technological system that performs a number of important production functions.

The logistics process includes such steps as the unloading and receiving goods, warehousing, inventory logistics, order picking, shipping and so on. All of them are interconnected, the effectiveness of the implementation of each of them directly affect the speed of the whole system.

Logistics plays an important role in the functioning of the enterprise, and high-quality equipment – is one of the most important aspects of his work. Rack and transport systems contribute to the safe handling and storage of cargo.

Quality equipment must meet a number of requirements, have certain characteristics. Storage racks, as well as other logistics equipment, should be, above all, durable, innovative and functional, as well as the goods on the crease appear objects of varying severity, racks should also be resistant to physical stress.

There are several types of rack systems: the front pallet racks, mezzanines, printed, combined, archive shelving and shelf storage racks. The use of a particular type depends on the nature and gravity of the load and the type of warehouse.

Pallet racks front-loading often are used in warehouses with high turnover. They allow any time to gain access to the required product. Designed for storage of objects placed on pallets (pallets) or in containers. Such racks are used in large warehouses and terminals, wholesale and retail and wholesale stores with a wide range.

Gables is a multi-tiered structure, which saves storage space by building up the warehouse. Such equipment is used most effectively in warehouses with high ceilings. At the same time large loads are placed on the bottom, and a small piece goods – on the upper levels, thereby increasing the useful area of the warehouse is 100%.

Shelving (or drive-in) are used for storage of palletized goods. Their distinguishing feature is that the storage equipment works directly inside the rack system. They are structurally more complex than the horizontal, and is a structure of frames and lodgements (guides), forming corridors for the movement of machinery.

Combined racks are designed for indoor use, while performing the function of a warehouse and retail space, most of all -. The construction of supermarkets, grocery stores, shopping centers, etc. They allow owners of these outlets to save on construction of additional warehouse database.

Archive Shelving System is widely applicable for the storage of light loads, for example, documents with financial institutions, design offices, publishing houses and at home.

Warehouse Shelving System can be used to store both light and heavy loads at a height of no more than 7 meters and a maximum load up to 4000 kg. Buy shelving storage racks on the price of the manufacturer can be in “Ipris-profil”, leading enterprises in the development and manufacturing of rack systems in Ukraine.

Our latest completed projects

Our partners

© 2003-2020 www. ipris-profil.com
All rights reserved. Copying of materials is possible only with the consent of the owners of the site.

Callback

I'm interested in...

Storage racksRoll-containersSteel tubesPaternosterCages containersVine supportsDisplay racksCartsFrame racksSelf-supporting warehouses

Mobile phone number:*

How to contact you:*

Your message:

Оборудование складских и логистических комплексов

Эффективность использования складского помещения во многом зависит от его конструкции, планировки, применяемого оборудования. Склад – это сложная технологическая система, выполняющая ряд важных производственных функций.

Логистический процесс включает в себя такие этапы:

  • разгрузка и прием грузов
  • складирование
  • снабжение запасами
  • комплектация заказов
  • отгрузка и пр.

Все они взаимосвязаны, эффективность выполнения каждого из них непосредственно влияет на скорость работы системы в целом.

Логистика играет не последнюю роль в функционировании предприятия, а качественное оборудование – является одним из важнейших аспектов его работы. Стеллажные и транспортные системы способствуют безопасной транспортировке и хранению грузов.

Качественное оборудование должно отвечать ряду требований, обладать определенными характеристиками. Складские стеллажи, как и другое логистическое оборудование, должны быть, прежде всего, долговечными, инновационными и функциональными, а поскольку грузами на складке выступают объекты различной тяжести, стеллажи должны быть также устойчивыми к физическим нагрузкам.

Существует несколько видов стеллажных систем: фронтальные паллетные стеллажи, мезонины, набивные, комбинированные, архивные стеллажи и полочные складские стеллажи. Применение того или иного вида  зависит как от характера и тяжести груза, так и от типа складского помещения.

Паллетные стеллажи с фронтальной загрузкой чаще всего находят применение на складах с высоким товарообором. Они позволяют любой момент получить доступ к необходимому товару. Предназначены для хранения объектов, помещенных на грузовые поддоны (паллеты) или в контейнеры. Такие стеллажи используются в крупных складах и терминалах, оптовых и мелкооптовых магазинах с широким ассортиментом.

Мезонины представляют собой многоярусную конструкцию, которая позволяет экономить складское помещение за счет построения склада вверх. Такое оборудование эффективнее всего служит на складах с высокими потолками. При этом крупногабаритные грузы размещают на нижних, а мелкий и штучный товар – на верхних уровнях, тем самым увеличивая полезную площадь склада на 100%.

Набивные стеллажи (или drive-in) применяются при хранении паллетированных грузов. Их отличительной чертой является то, что складская техника работает непосредственно внутри стеллажной системы. Они конструктивно сложнее, чем горизонтальные, и представляют собой конструкцию из рам и ложементов (направляющих), образующих коридоры для перемещения машин.

Комбинированные стеллажи предназначены для использования в помещениях, выполняющих одновременно функцию склада и торговой площади, чаще всего – строительных супермаркетов, продуктовых магазинов, торговых центров и пр. Они позволяют собственникам таких торговых точек экономить на строительстве дополнительных складских баз.

Архивные полочные стеллажи широко применимы для хранения легких грузов, например, документов в финансовых учреждениях, конструкторских бюро, издательствах и в быту.

Складские полочные стеллажи могут использоваться для хранения как легких, так и тяжелых грузов на высоте не более 7-ми метров и максимальной нагрузке до 4000 кг. Купить полочные складские стеллажи по цене производителя можно в компании «Иприс-Профиль», лидирующего предприятия по разработке и изготовлению стеллажных систем в Украине.

 
Наши партнеры